top of page
  • Foto van schrijverberre

Een stukje berg dichtbij

One of the few certainties that occupy me these days is mountain biking. The current situation forces me to get to know every corner in the wider area. My steed is happy to take me there. From the Hageland to Genk, From Lommel to Haspengouw. But, the big loss are my beloved Ardennes. Unfortunately, this requires a short but not essential transfer… a trip to the Ardennes can be described as the perfect quarantine. Peace, nature and isolation. Refresh and enjoy.

Our industrial past offers an alternative in the form of mine terrils. High, rough, peaceful and accessible with my bike. Every now and then my photomachine can come along… But I already know that now and then will evolve into always.




14 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Comments


bottom of page